Welcome to my 'Novel' and 'Novellette' website, where all of my books not connected to my 'Magic On Earth' Series, will be kept.
These books range from quick 100 page stories to 200+ page stories.

Contained within:
Arch-Angel Inc - Stand Alone
Galactic Space - Stand Alone
Heather The Elementalist - a Trilogy
Kathy the Unexpected - Stand Alone
Magicka Apocalyptica - a three part series.
The Man who Defied God - a short and highly controversial romance book
Urbis Natatilis - Stand Alone
Witches & Wizards -an ongoing series; 3 published and more on the way.

All original content contained on this site is: Copyright @ Matt Deckman 2017.